Tamara Philip, Author

Where Love blossoms…

MEET MY CHARACTER BLOG TOUR

Leave a comment

Author Charmaine Gordon

Hi from Charmaine Gordon and welcome to Meet My Character Blog Tour. Without further ado, I introduce you to Joy Davison, the fifteen year old heroine in my latest recent, like last week, book titled Farewell, Hello, Vanilla Heart Publishing. Take it away, Joy.

“Hi, I’m Joy coming to you right from the pages of Farewell Hello. Born in Chicago, Illinois, my real story begins in 1948 when I met a senior, the most popular boy in high school, and Mother said, “Don’t allow privileges” and I didn’t know what she meant. Danny and I fell in love and now two years later, he’s furious with me and just hung up the phone from his base at San Antonio, Texas where he’s about to graduate from pilot school.

I’m crying staring at my sparkling diamond ring on the third finger of my left hand. I had to postpone…

View original post 201 more words

Author: Tamara Philip, Author

Author of Interracial novels including but not limited to romance. Aspiring writer of supernatural fantasy books.

Leave a Reply

