Tamara Philip, Author

Where Love blossoms…

#FF…#Feature & Follow blog lovin’ blog hop

1 Comment

Follow Friday Button Hi everyone! I’m Tamara, the author of The Trouble with Playing Cupid and I always follow back! I just think it’s the right thing to do!

So when I heard about #Feature&Follow I knew I had to participate.  Want to know more?

Gain new followers and make new friends with the Book Blogger Feature & Follow! If this is your first time here, welcome! You are about to make some new friends and gain new followers — but you have to know — the point of this hop is to follow other bloggers also. I follow you, you follow me.

The Feature & Follow is hosted by TWO hosts, Parajunkee of Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read. Each host will have their own Feature Blog and this way it’ll allow us to show off more new blogs!

To join the fun and make new book blogger friends, The rules are…

  1. (Required) Follow the Follow My Book Blog Friday Hosts {Parajunkee & Alison Can Read}
  2. (Required) Follow our Featured Bloggers
  3. Put your Blog name & URL in the Linky thing. You can also grab the code if you would like to insert it into your posts.
  4. Grab the button up there and place it in a post, this post is for people to find a place to say “hi” in your comments and that they are now following you.
  5. If you are using WordPress or another CMS that doesn’t have GFC (Google Friends Connect) state in your posts how you would like to be followed
  6. Follow Follow Follow as many as you can, as many as you want, or just follow a few. The whole point is to make new friends and find new blogs. Also, don’t just follow, comment and say hi. Another blogger might not know you are a new follower if you don’t say “HI”
  7. If someone comments and says they are following you, be a dear and follow back. Spread the Love…and the followers
  8. If you’re new to the Follow Friday hop, comment and let me know, so I can stop by and check out your blog

 

To see this week’s list of People to Follow and to sign up  go to- http://twinjabookreviews.blogspot.com/2014/09/feature-follow-8-ff-are-you-also-writer.html

 

This week’s Question:
 
Are you also a writer and what genre or did you ever consider writing? – Suggested by The Pegster Reads
 
I’m a writer and my preferred genre to write in is Contemporary and Fantasy. I started seriously writing again because of my Fanfiction addled years  writing and reading in the Glee,Merlin, Doctor Who, Law and Order UK fandoms. It changed my life (and my sleep cycle) and it fueled my desire to create stories again, something that I’d thought I’d lost for good after graduating.
 
Anyways, drop me a comment or a like, and I’ll follow you back if you follow me 🙂
 
xoxo

Author: Tamara Philip, Author

Author of Interracial novels including but not limited to romance. Aspiring writer of supernatural fantasy books.

One thought on “#FF…#Feature & Follow blog lovin’ blog hop

  1. Followed on Bloglovin and liked on FB 🙂
    My FF

Leave a comment