Tamara Philip, Author

Where Love blossoms…

The Blog Hop Tour- #Monday Blogs

6 Comments

                                                             #Monday Blogs

 

Welcome  to my blog! I’m Tamara and I write romance with a quirky edge. ( I like to think of myself as hilarious) I’m the author of The Trouble with Playing Cupid

I was invited to join this blog tour by Author Neva Squires-Rodriguez.  She’s the author of the Liliana series, which will make you miss your stop on the bus because its so engrossing. Seriously, I couldn’t put it down and neither should you. and also she’s  super awesome and quite pretty <3. You should check out her blog at http://nevasquiresrodriguez.com/

So let’s see a little about me:

Things I love- Paul Rudd, complaining, reading, talking about books, traveling, Tom Hiddleston, social awareness,  when celebrities use their status for the good of people less fortunate than they are, action movies,Orlando Bloom, going grocery shopping with a lot of money, Pinterest, telling people what to do, trying out new recipes, collecting recipes and quotes and lots more that I won’t bore you with.

What I wanted to be when I grew up- I wanted to be a lawyer because I can talk for days and I love to argue. Instead I’m a writer and I use that arguing to terrorize my gorgeous fiance, Chris and basically everyone else I know.

I like this blog hop so much I’m going to tell my author friend, Adrienne at http://indigoplume.wordpress.com/ all about it and invite her to join us next monday! If you want to join up with the  Monday Blog Hop tour just visit @Mondayblogs on twitter for more info

Thanks for visiting! Bye ❤

Author: Tamara Philip, Author

Author of Interracial novels including but not limited to romance. Aspiring writer of supernatural fantasy books.

6 thoughts on “The Blog Hop Tour- #Monday Blogs

  1. This is such a fun way to spread the word about your book! I love the new picture.

  2. You are always so upbeat and bubbly, Tamara! 🙂

  3. Oh my gosh, my wordpress locked me out again! Ugh. Great post Tamara! ❤ Ya!

Leave a Reply

